2016 Hall of Fame Class

Posted on April 4th, 20146:33 pm

2016 Hall of Fame Class

The following distinguished Eagles were  inducted into the Central High School Hall of Fame. They were be honored at an event at Central High School on October 6, 2016.

Hall of Fame nominations are accepted throughout the year and nominations close on December 31, in order to be considered for the following year’s class.

William Baird, Class of 1930

Pamela Bartling Buffett, Class of 1960

Rick Chudacoff, Class of 1967

Dr. E. Terence Foster, Class of 1959

Donald T. Fox, Class of 1947

Robert Goldstein, Class of 1955

Aubray Wood Orduna, Class of 1965

Lloyd Roitstein, Class of 1964

Benjamin Wiesman, Class of 1949

Clarence Wigington, Class of 1902


2016 Complete Bios

Complete Hall of Fame Roster