Reunions Follow This Topic

For general questions regarding reunions, please contact our Reunion Chair.

Jeannette Johnson (Rice)
402-624-5255
johnsonjohnson@windstream.net
→  April 1, 2016

65th Reunion September 23-24, 2016 Contact Larry Albert, 402-334-5622 or snglsource@aol.com

→  March 20, 2015

60th Reunion, No Reunion Scheduled

→  March 20, 2015

55th Reunion, Sept 23-24, 2016  Contact Dick Zacharia — dickzacharia@gmail.com

→  March 20, 2015

50th Reunion, August 26-27, 2016 Contact Cynthia Hadsell –  clhadsell@aol.com

→  March 20, 2015

45th Reunion, October 7, 2016 Contact Linda Niebauer – Linda.Niebauer@ucdenver.edu

→  March 20, 2015

40th Reunion, July 1-3, 2016 Contact Ken Gruber — ken@omaharapidresponse.org  

→  March 20, 2015

35th Reunion – To Be Determined

→  March 20, 2015

30th Reunion September 15-18, 2016 (Date Change) Contact: Bart Lovgren – bartl@cox.net

→  March 20, 2015

25th Reunion, August 5-6, 2016 Contact Mike DiGiacomo — mike@bestcardpayments.com

→  March 20, 2015

20th Reunion – September 16-18, 2016  Contact Kelly Titus at Kellytitus@me.com  

→  March 20, 2015

15th Reunion – No Reunion Scheduled

→  March 20, 2015

10th Reunion — September 16-17, 2016  Contact Alvin Samuels or Jim Hubbard — chs2k6@gmail.com